We are open and treating patients, while maintaining local, state and federal guidelines for cleaning and sanitizing procedures. Learn More
Serving Cookeville and the Upper Cumberland Area Since 1985

Reviews

Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews
"Always a great atmosphere. Always great care. All the therapist are encouraging and patient. If services are needed in the future I will most definitely be a returning patient."
Oct 23, 2020
From Google
Oct 23, 2020
From Google
"Very friendly yet very professional. Therapy provides immediate relief and suggestions for home care are easy and very worthwhile."
Oct 21, 2020
From Google
"Very good physical therapy with solid results and minimal torture."
Oct 12, 2020
From Google
Oct 09, 2020
From Google
"I would recommend Putnam Physical Therapy to anyone who asked about who to go to for physical therapy. Everyone that works there is professional, very skilled in their area of expertise, genuinely care about the patient, has always been a pleasant environment."
Oct 01, 2020
From Google
"Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Great relaxing environment. They all remembered my name (I only told them at first visit). And that's with a mask on. I have more mobility now than I've had in years. If I ever need PT again, I will definitely go to Putnam Physical Therapy."
Sep 26, 2020
From Google
"All the staff I have personally worked with are very kind , caring and knowledgeable of the needs I am to meet to make my healing successful . I have worked with Erin, Chelsey, and the front desk lady."
Sep 25, 2020
From Google
Sep 23, 2020
From Google
Sep 03, 2020
From Google
Aug 16, 2020
From Google
"Larry and Lyndsey are amazing and caring. They do whatever it takes to help their patients."
Aug 05, 2020
From Google
"My progress at Putnam Physical Therapy has been great. I don't think I would be this far along without them!! The staff there are so helpful and definitely know what they are doing!! Thank you so much for all your help Erin & Chelsey!!"
Aug 04, 2020
From Google
"Very caring and professional!"
Jul 18, 2020
From Google
"Very client oriented! they focus on the specific needs of each patient. i appreciate the personal touch."
Jul 16, 2020
From Google
"I have worked for Putnam Physical Therapy for over 10 years. I am blessed to be able to work with a great staff each day! They are very knowledgeable and truly care for their patients! Our patients are amazing and I enjoy getting to know them and to hear their stories!"
Jul 14, 2020
From Google
"Putnam Physical Therapy is absolutely wonderful! All of the therapists are excellent and they really care about their patients! Erin is fantastic to work with! I would not go anywhere else for my therapeutic needs."
Jul 14, 2020
From Google
"Erin and all the staff members are very thoughtful they make an uncomfortable situation a little more fun while aiding you in getting your range of motion and muscle strength needed for daily life."
Jul 11, 2020
From Google
"I am very pleased with the knowledge of all the staff that has worked with me. They have showed much concern for my progress. I feel I am way ahead of schedule on my rehabilitation. They care for family members that are assisting you. They are patient to answer questions and make them feel they part of you are your recovery. Sense I have been coming here I have saw all age groups coming here. There have a very personal attitude about wanting to take away your pain and get you well. The atmosphere is very peaceful and comfortable. The reception and work area is very clean. The staff works continually to keep it that way. I have personally saw people cleaning chairs and work tables as I come in and go out. Mask are warn while treating Patients. We have and will continue to recommend this facility to anyone. Thanks for being There; Pastors Terry & Joan MCcloud"
Jul 10, 2020
From Google
Jun 23, 2020
From Google
"Super high energy,, fun, and knowledgeable group that excels in every area from front desk to therapists. I ALWAYS go to these guys with all my injuries. They are always helpful and get to the root of my problems. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!"
Jun 19, 2020
From Google
"I am extremely happy with the care I have received at Putnam Physical Therapy. They have shown a great deal of knowledge and care, as I am going through my recovery. Erin and Chelsea have adjusted their techniques to meet my circumstances. Thank you all for the great care!"
Jun 13, 2020
From Google
"Know their business great to work with!"
Jan 12, 2020
From Google
"After many surgeries, ive always used this PT facility. Once I used a different one cuz my out of town surgeon sent me there. After 2 visits I went back to Putnam physical therapy. They are knowledgeable and attentive to your needs. Will always come back!"
Jul 26, 2019
From Google
"EXCELLENT care & they treat you like family! I HIGHLY recommend them!"
Oct 05, 2018
From Google
"Best out patient PT clinic in Putnam County with some of the nicest people I've ever met and I'm not the only one who thinks this. If you're looking for results visit Putnam PTs Facebook page and read some of the success stories."
Sep 25, 2018
From Google
"I have had therapy at Putnam PT for recovery from 2 different injuries Both times I found the therapists and the staff to be professional and friendly. Very satisfied with my treatment and the results. Highly recommend them."
Aug 22, 2015
From Google
"Larry Burks and the rest of the crew at Putnam Physical Therapy are some of the most authentic, generous, and kind people I have ever met. They are also incredibly skilled Physical Therapists, easily the best in Cookeville, TN! If you have neck, back, hip, knee (well actually any kind of pain at all), than they are definitely the place to go. Even better, I found out that I don't even need a Dr.'s referral to stop by and get evaluated AND treated by the therapists at Putnam Physical Therapy! They are the best physical therapists in town. Thank you so much for all you did for me! Blessings, Jimmy."
Jul 21, 2015
From Google
"Excellent and compassionate care that is effective + of lasting benefit."
Mar 08, 2013
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

5.00

Based on 29 reviews